Vorstand

Ronny Fischer
1. Vorstand
Email
Handy
Ronny Fischer
1. Vorstand
ronny.fischer@rh2021.de
0160 90269080
Markus Scholl
2. Vorstand
Email
Handy
Markus Scholl
2. Vorstand
markus.scholl@rh2021.de
0176 56583125
Benjamin Urnauer
Kassierer
Email
Handy
Benjamin Urnauer
Kassierer
benjamin.urnauer@rh2021.de
01520 9172059
André Straub
Schriftführer
Email
Handy
André Straub
Schriftführer
andre.straub@rh2021.de
0151 18666587
Sascha Hahn
Spielleiter A-C Junioren
Email
Handy
Sascha Hahn
Spielleiter A-C Junioren
sascha.hahn@rh2021.de
0175 4624585
Georg Amling
Spielleiter D und E Junioren
Email
Handy
Georg Amling
Spielleiter D und E Junioren
georg.amling@rh2021.de
0172 6629248
Ulf Fandrich
Spielleiter F, G Junioren und Ballschule
Email
Handy
Ulf Fandrich
Spielleiter F, G Junioren und Ballschule
ulf.fandrich@rh2021.de
0176 21971461